Four Laning Bypass in Durg of NH-6 BOT project

Current project stage

Project summary

Four Laning Bypass in Durg of NH-6  joining km. 308.600 and km. 323.600 of NH-6 in Chhattisgarh on BOT basis. The concession awarded by NHAI in 1997 is valid until 2031. The widen...

Relevant Links

Organizations involved in the project

* The information available in this section may vary depending on the project.

List of the updates in which the project was involved

Project updates

Content locked

In order to view this content, you must have a full subscription or a projects subscription. You can check all the benefits of becoming a member and purchase a subscription on our membership page.