Fourth terminal of Jawaharlal Nehru Port concession in Maharashtra

Current project stage

Project summary

The fourth terminal at Jawaharlal Nehru Port, also known as Nhava Sheva, ​will be developed on a design, build, finance, operate, transfer (DBFOT) basis for a period of 30 years. The port is...

List of the updates in which the project was involved

Project updates

Content locked

In order to view this content, you must have a full subscription or a projects subscription. You can check all the benefits of becoming a member and purchase a subscription on our membership page.